Redemption#life #poem

#motivation lift yourself

Life is really an interesting dilemma(s). It so inexpressible. You know what although we have freedom .. But do we feel free ?or caged in worldy dilemma?

Think about this for a while, while I just pause……..keep thinking it’s so important.
The first and foremost thing is, are we honest enough to put our perspective? 

Freedom

Redemption.. 
Long ago I was born onto this world
Everything seems earnest and good.
And to the parents I was the only me 
All I get was attention and eyes
People look at me as the mentor. 
Time did change and so does its line
All I meant to be was wasn’t me
All I prepared and thought, 
All that I crave for, all gone in a flash
This flash though took days and weeks
But appeared as a moment just like a line.(A line consisting of everything you did. Just like a number line in Maths all the positives , negative and a zero).
The me that I thought to be 
The me to the other person. 
The me that I meant to be 
It wasn’t me after all. 
Things do change and plans do fail, 
All dreams do not come true
The efforts do go in vain. 
It’s like this and how life goes? 
Like an unexpected paradox and hypothetical beings
How about being nasty and anti social? 
How about containment confined in you? 
Where’s everybody that you hook upto? 
Where’s your friends and brothers? 
The back up you had are all gone 
The precious people left in  your hard times. 
You have only God and parents 
The ultimate goals you meant just
 Commenced. 
Your inner you is focused and directional
Don’t let anybody touch that 
Cuz they know the tides your playing with. 
The enemies all disguised to break you. 
The money you had and your affiliates
Doesn’t care who you are 
But what you lost. 
And this time I need to redeem
.

#redemption#peom   

3 thoughts on “Redemption#life #poem

  1. “Cuz they know the tides your playing with.
    The enemies all disguised to break you.
    The money you had and your affiliates
    Doesn’t care who you are ”

    sometimes i have realized that being kind to people is like advertising to wolves that you are a sheep.
    fake people everywhere man. everywhere.
    loved this poem.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

